Skip to content

Awesome Work of Orfée

March 26, 2010

Sometimes it´s hard to find an artist with an impressive work. Well, looking at my circle on Behance I took a better look at Orfée works. I asked myself why I haven´t showed her work here yet. It ´s great! I really like abstract pieces and Orfée makes really good ones. The colours, the composition, the elements, everything is very well done. It´s a high detailed work. All I know about her is that she ´s a 24 years old art student.

Check out her Behance and her site.

http://horney.deviantart.com/art/Feeling-in-the-morning-115527545

OUT OF MY HEAD
aishiteru time
Tekila
Sweet October

Asian Trip
Nobody knows me
Electrical-Storm
Brochure-Skate-and-snow-evenement-project

Voluptuous

X-oti-K
LOVE-ink

Help us to share this content!

Add to DeliciousAdd to DiggAdd to FaceBookAdd to Google BookmarkAdd to RedditAdd to StumbleUponAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Twitter

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

